Head, Secondary Piano Department, received a Bachelor of Music degree from the University of Montana and a Master of Music degree from CIM. He has performed in master classes with Grant Johannesen, piano, and Dalton Baldwin and John Wustman, accompanying. He was the recipient of the William Kurzban Award in Piano and is a member of Pi Kappa Lambda. He was appointed to the CIM faculty in 1978.

Back to Faculty Listings.