Congrats to CIM's Prize-Winning Students, Alumni Award Recipients and Faculty Emeritus!

Tune in Tuesday, June 1, at 7pm Eastern to watch CIM's live Honors Convocation celebration, honoring the talented musicians, performers, conductors and composers among CIM's student body.

Distinguished Alumni Award recipient Dr. Melissa Kraut (BM '90, Harris) and Alumni Achievement Award recipient Titus Underwood (BM '08, Mack, Rosenwein, Rathbun) will offer inspirational messages. 

Dr. Marshall Griffith and Richard Solis will also be recognized as CIM's newest Faculty Emeritus.

Find the complete program here. [PDF]

For those watching from overseas, we recommend having a steady, stable internet connection.

Skip ahead to about 5:30 for the beginning of the program.