February 2018
Feb 21 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Pianofest: The Symphony Hall and Opera House, An Evening of Piano Transcriptions

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 23 Fri
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Franklin Cohen

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Feb 27 Tue
12:40 pm

Master Classes & Lectures, Concert Series

Music Theory Colloquium: Form in Wagner’s Die Walküre

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 28 Wed
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

OPERA: Humperdinck's Hansel & Gretel

  • Tickets Required
March 2018
Mar 1 Thu
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

OPERA: Humperdinck's Hansel & Gretel

  • Tickets Required
Mar 2 Fri
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

OPERA: Humperdinck's Hansel & Gretel

  • Tickets Required
Mar 3 Sat
3:00 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

OPERA: Humperdinck's Hansel & Gretel

  • Tickets Required
Mar 4 Sun
7:00 pm

New Music Performance, Concert Series

Composition Department Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Mar 6 Tue
4:00 pm

Competition, Concert Series

Spring Conservatory Concerto Competition

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Mar 7 Wed
6:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

CIM@CMA: Music in the Galleries

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required