September 2019
Sep 15 Sun
4:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital Featuring Barrick Stees

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Sep 20 Fri
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Mélisse Brunet

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Sep 24 Tue
11:30 pm

CIM Women's Committee Presents, Concert Series

Musical Luncheon Series: The Roots of Expression

  • Tickets Required
Sep 25 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital Featuring Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler

Sep 29 Sun
7:00 pm

Master Classes & Lectures, Concert Series

Chamber Music Master Class with Todd Phillips

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
October 2019
Oct 1 Tue
7:30 pm

Concert Series

Pianofest

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 4 Fri
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Andrew Grams

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 9 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital Featuring Wei-Fang Gu

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 10 Thu
2:00 pm

Master Classes & Lectures, Concert Series

Improvisation and Double Reed Master Class

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Oct 14 Mon