June 2019
Jun 29 Sat
7:30 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Chamber Music Festival, Concert Series

Chamberfest Cleveland: French Connection

  • Tickets Required
July 2019
Jul 9 Tue
12:30 pm

Concert Series

Lunch & Listen Recital Featuring Alums Kimia Ghaderi & Andrew Focks

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 10 Wed
7:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Sphinx Faculty Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 11 Thu
7:30 pm

Concert Series

Music in the Circle Concert

  • Free — Tickets Required
Jul 16 Tue
12:30 pm

Concert Series

Lunch & Listen Recital Featuring Alum Rebekah Efthimiou

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 17 Wed
7:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Sphinx Faculty Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 19 Fri
7:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

Sphinx Performance Academy Mixed Student Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 20 Sat
12:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

Sphinx Performance Academy Student Final Chamber Music Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 23 Tue
12:30 pm

Concert Series

Lunch & Listen Recital Featuring Alum Irwin Shung

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Jul 30 Tue
12:30 pm

Concert Series

Lunch & Listen Recital Featuring Alum Anna Bowman Hurt

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required