November 2018
Nov 7 Wed
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

Opera Theater: The Nightingale & The Child and the Spells

  • Tickets Required
Nov 8 Thu
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

Opera Theater: The Nightingale & The Child and the Spells

  • Tickets Required
Nov 9 Fri
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

Opera Theater: The Nightingale & The Child and the Spells

  • Tickets Required
Nov 10 Sat
3:00 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

Opera Theater: The Nightingale & The Child and the Spells

  • Tickets Required
Nov 13 Tue
12:40 pm

Master Classes & Lectures, Concert Series

Music Theory Colloquium: Starting Again and Again

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Nov 14 Wed
8:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Works by Beethoven & Schubert

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Nov 17 Sat
8:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

O Jerusalem! Crossroads of Three Faiths

  • Tickets Required
Nov 18 Sun
4:00 pm

New Music Performance, Conservatory Student Recitals, Concert Series

Composition Department Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Nov 20 Tue
8:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

Percussion Ensemble Concert

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Nov 27 Tue
7:00 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

Intensive Duo Gala Concert

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required