February 2020
Feb 13 Thu
7:30 pm

Strings, Conservatory Student Recitals

Junior Recital: Belle Ra, cello

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 15 Sat
8:00 pm

Strings, Conservatory Student Recitals

Junior Recital: Philipp Elssner, violin

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 19 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Works by Schumann & Brahms

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Feb 21 Fri
8:00 pm

Strings, Conservatory Student Recitals

Junior Recital: Haig Hovsepian, violin

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 22 Sat
7:00 pm

Composition, Conservatory Student Recitals

Composition Department Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 25 Tue
7:30 pm

Strings, Conservatory Student Recitals

Junior Recital: Zhiyou Low, violin

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 26 Wed
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

CIM Opera Theater: Mozart’s The Magic Flute

  • Tickets Required
Feb 28 Fri
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

CIM Opera Theater: Mozart’s The Magic Flute

  • Tickets Required
Feb 29 Sat
8:00 pm

Strings, Conservatory Student Recitals

Student Recital: Joseph Skerik, viola

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
March 2020
Mar 1 Sun
2:00 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

CIM Opera Theater: Mozart’s The Magic Flute

  • Tickets Required