September 2018
Sep 12 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Mark Kosower

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Sep 14 Fri
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Mélisse Brunet

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Sep 25 Tue
12:40 pm

Master Classes & Lectures, Concert Series

Music Theory Colloquium: Does Music Theory Matter?

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Sep 26 Wed
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Thomas Wilkins

  • Free — Tickets Required
Sep 30 Sun
7:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Music by Wood, Harbison & McGowan

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
October 2018
Oct 2 Tue
8:00 pm

Concert Series

Sphinx Virtuosi: Music Without Borders

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 10 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Carolyn Warner and Friends XV: An Evening in Paris, Chapter Two

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 12 Fri
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor William Eddins

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Oct 14 Sun
4:00 pm

Chamber Music Festival, Concert Series

Magnificent Mozart

  • Tickets Required
Oct 17 Wed
11:30 am

CIM Women's Committee Presents, Concert Series

Seasonal Winds: Musical Luncheon Series

  • Tickets Required