Spring Semester

Find CIM’s plan for Spring 2021, learn about the safety measures in place and access resources at cim.edu/return-to-campus.

January 2021
Jan 22 Fri
7:00 pm

Kulas Artist Series, Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

CIM Presents: Catalyst Quartet

Jan 30 Sat
4:00 pm

Strings, Conservatory Student Recitals

Junior Recital: Hannah Duncan, violin

February 2021
Feb 19 Fri
7:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Kulas Artist Series, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Leader Jessica Lee

Feb 24 Wed
7:00 pm
Feb 26 Fri
7:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Kulas Artist Series, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Leaders Wesley Collins, Scott Dixon & Richard Weiss

Feb 28 Sun
4:00 pm

New Music Performance, Kulas Artist Series, Chamber Music Performance, Concert Series

New Music Ensemble Concert

March 2021
Mar 6 Sat
4:00 pm

Department Recital, Prep & Continuing Education

Preparatory Piano Junior & Senior Recital

Mar 10 Wed
7:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Kulas Artist Series, Concert Series

CIM Presents: Violinist Miran Kim

Mar 12 Fri
7:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Kulas Artist Series, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Carlos Kalmar

Mar 14 Sun
4:00 pm