September 2022
Sep 30 Fri
7:30 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

CANCELLED: Faculty Recital

October 2022
Oct 2 Sun
3:00 pm

Showcase Recital, Prep & Public Programs

Academy Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Oct 5 Wed
7:30 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra Concert at Severance Music Center

  • Free — Tickets Required
Oct 6 Thu
7:30 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital featuring Antonio Pompa-Baldi

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 9 Sun
6:00 pm

Concert Series

3rd Annual Black Student Union Benefit Concert

  • Tickets Required
Oct 14 Fri
12:30 pm

Concert Series

Mixon Hour

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Oct 15 Sat
7:30 pm

Kulas Artist Series, Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra Concert

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 16 Sun
4:00 pm

New Music Performance, Concert Series

New Music Ensemble Concert

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 17 Mon
7:30 pm

Kulas Artist Series

Guest Artist Recital: Sphinx Virtuosi

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Oct 27 Thu
7:30 pm

Kulas Artist Series

Guest Artist Recital: Alexandre Dossin

  • Free — Seating Passes Required