Returning to Campus

Find CIM’s plan for fall 2020, learn about the safety measures in place and access resources at

Nov 14 Wed

Callisto Quartet Performs Schubert, Mozart & Bartók

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

569 days


  • SCHUBERT   String Quartet No. 12 in C minor, D. 703, “Quartettsatz”
  • MOZART   String Quartet No. 14 in G Major, K. 387, “Spring”
  • BARTÓK   String Quartet No. 6, Sz. 114

Performed by callisto quartet

  • Paul Aguilar, violin
  • Rachel Stenzel, violin
  • Eva Kennedy, viola
  • Hannah Moses, cello

Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica.

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to Emily Stack by emailing or calling 216.791.6770.

2018-11-14 20:00:00 2018-11-14 21:00:00 America/New_York Callisto Quartet Performs Schubert, Mozart & Bartók Mixon Hall