Nov 12 Mon

Chamber Music Master Class with Ehnes Quartet

Event Details

  • Start Time

    4:30 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

Master Class With

  • Ehnes Quartet: violinists James Ehnes and Amy Schwartz Moretti, violist Richard O’Neill and cellist Edward Arron

This is a collaboration with the Cleveland Chamber Music Society.

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2018-11-12 16:30:00 2018-11-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Chamber Music Master Class with Ehnes Quartet Kulas Hall