Jun 14 Thu

ChamberFest Cleveland Concert: A Burst of Freedom

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Tickets Required


This program is presented by ChamberFest Cleveland. Learn more at chamberfestcleveland.com.


  • SCHUBERT   Military Marches, Op. 51, D. 733

  • JANÁČEK   Violin Sonata, JW VII/7

  • BEETHOVEN   Piano Trio, Op. 97 (Archduke)

Performed by

  • Alexi Kenney, violin

  • Yura Lee, viola

  • Oliver Herbert, cello

  • Orion Weiss, piano

  • Roman Rabinovich, piano

Ticket Information

General Admission $40; Young Adult $25; Student $15. Call ChamberFest's box office at 216-471-8887. 


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2018-06-14 19:30:00 2018-06-14 20:30:00 America/New_York ChamberFest Cleveland Concert: A Burst of Freedom Mixon Hall Reserve tickets