Jun 22 Sat

Chamberfest Cleveland: Sei Solo

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Tickets Required

This event is part of Chamberfest Cleveland's 2019 festival. For the most up-to-date information, please visit chamberfestcleveland.com


  • BACH  Solo Sonata No. 1 in G-minor, BMV 1001: I. Adagio (“Sei Solo”)
  • CAGE  The Perilous Night
  • MENDELSSOHN  String Quartet No. 6 in F-minor, Op. 80
  • BRAHMS  Horn Trio, Op. 80

Performed by

  • William Caballero, French horn
  • Nicholas Canellakis, cello
  • Diana Cohen, violin
  • Hsin-Yun Huang, viola
  • Alexi Kenney, violin
  • Nathan Meltzer, violin
  • Roman Rabinovich, piano

Ticket Information

Purchase tickets at chamberfestcleveland.com. Tickets may also be purchased by calling Chamberfest's Box Office at 216-471-8887.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit cim.edu/parking.

2019-06-22 19:30:00 2019-06-22 20:30:00 America/New_York Chamberfest Cleveland: Sei Solo Mixon Hall Reserve tickets