Mar 29 Wed

CIM Orchestra Concert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

387 days


  • PRICE   String Quartet No. 1 in G Major: II. Andante moderato 
  • MOZART  Piano Concerto No. 17 in G Major, K. 453 
  • MENDELSSOHN   Symphony No. 3 in A minor, Op. 56, “Scottish” 

Explore the digital program.

Performed by

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but a reservation is required. 


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at or by calling 216.795.3211.

2023-03-29 19:30:00 2023-03-29 20:30:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra Concert Kulas Hall Reserve tickets