Apr 9 Fri

CIM Orchestra & Conductor Ilya Kaler

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

779 days


  • ARENSKY   Variations on a Theme of Tchaikovsky, Op. 35a 
  • HERBERT   Serenade for String Orchestra, Op. 12 

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Ilya Kaler, conductor

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-04-09 19:00:00 2021-04-09 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Conductor Ilya Kaler Livestream Only