Apr 16 Fri

CIM Orchestra & Conductor JoAnn Falletta

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

1046 days


  • HEYDER   Iterations (2021) (World Premiere) 
  • DEBUSSY   Danses sacrée et profane 
  • BROUWER  The Art of Sailing at Dawn (2020)
  • STRAVINSKY   Pulcinella Suite 

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • JoAnn Falletta, conductor
  • Grace Roepke, harp, student artist

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-04-16 19:00:00 2021-04-16 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Conductor JoAnn Falletta Livestream Only