Mar 12 Fri

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Carlos Kalmar

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

807 days


  • SHAW   Entr’acte for String Orchestra (2014)
  • SHCHEDRIN   Carmen Suite (1967)
  • MOZART   Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Carlos Kalmar, guest conductor

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-03-12 19:00:00 2021-03-12 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Carlos Kalmar Livestream Only