Feb 13 Wed

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Carolyn Kuan

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

1954 days

A live broadcast will be available on WCLV 104.9 FM and on wclv.org with support from Audio-Technica.

Carolyn Kuan’s appearance is made possible by the Kulas Visiting Artist Series funded by the Kulas Foundation.


Explore the full program, here.


  • COPLAND   Appalachian Spring Suite (1945)
  • TCHAIKOVSKY   Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35
  • MONTGOMERY   Starburst (2012)
  • MENDELSSOHN   Symphony No. 4 in A Major, Op. 90, “Italian”


  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Carolyn Kuan, guest conductor 
  • Ann Yu, violin, student artist

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit cim.edu/parking for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at boxoffice@cim.edu or by calling 216.795.3211.

2019-02-13 20:00:00 2019-02-13 21:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Carolyn Kuan Kulas Hall