Apr 30 Fri

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Marcelo Lehninger

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

769 days


  • VILLA-LOBOS   Bachianas Brasileiras No. 9 (1945) 
  • SEIF   Shubho Lhaw Qolo (2019) (World Premiere) 
  • MOZART   Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K. 504, “Prague”

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Marcelo Lehninger, guest conductor
  • Stanley Konopka, viola

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-04-30 19:00:00 2021-04-30 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Marcelo Lehninger Livestream Only