The health and well-being of our community is our greatest priority. Find the latest updates and resources at

Sep 20 Fri

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Mélisse Brunet

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

255 days

There will be a live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica. Mélisse Brunet’s appearance is made possible by the Kulas Visiting Artist Series funded by the Kulas Foundation.

Explore the full program.


  • RAVEL Rapsodie espagnole
  • COPLAND Clarinet Concerto
  • SAINT-SAËNS Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 78, “Organ Symphony”

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Mélisse Brunet, guest conductor
  • Shihao Hugh Zhu, clarinet, student artist
  • Hannah Koby, organ, student artist

Ticket Information

Free - seating passes required

Parking for this event

Parking will be available at the Cleveland Museum of Art and the Natural History Museum—parking fees start at $10. Visit to explore other options.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to Emily Stack by emailing or calling 216.791.6770.

2019-09-20 20:00:00 2019-09-20 21:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Mélisse Brunet Kulas Hall Reserve tickets