Feb 26 Fri

CIM Orchestra & Guests from The Cleveland Orchestra

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

1148 days


  • MOZART   Divertimento in F Major, K. 138
  • COLE   Death of the Poet (2014)
  • BRYANT   Paper Dreams (2016)

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Stephen Tavani (AD '18, Preucil), guest concertmaster
  • Yun-Ting Lee (BM '07, MM '09, D. Cerone/Preucil), principal second violin
  • Richard Weiss, principal cello
  • Scott Dixon, principal double bass
  • Joanna Patterson Zakany (BM '06, PS '08, Vernon), guest principal viola

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-02-26 19:00:00 2021-02-26 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra & Guests from The Cleveland Orchestra Livestream Only