Your Journey Starts Here

Whether you're researching CIM's conservatory or ready to apply, we're here to support you. Connect with Admissions today! 

May 19 Wed

CIM Presents: Violinist Miran Kim

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

121 days


  • BRAHMS   Violin Sonata No. 1 in G Major, Op. 78 
  • MONTGOMERY   Rhapsody No. 1 (2014) 
  • PROKOFIEV   Sonata for Two Violins in C Major, Op. 56 

Performed by

  • Miran Kim, violin (BM ’12)
  • Yun-Ting Lee, violin (BM ’07, MM ’09) 
  • Shuai Wang, piano (BM ’03, MM ’05, AD ’07, DMA ’11)

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-05-19 19:00:00 2021-05-19 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM Presents: Violinist Miran Kim Livestream Only