Your Journey Starts Here

Whether you're researching CIM's conservatory or ready to apply, we're here to support you. Connect with Admissions today! 

Nov 2 Wed

CIM@HOME Orchestra Concert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Approximate Run Time

    2 1/2 hours

  • Ticketing

    Free — Tickets Required


Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
Carl Topilow
, conductor
Daniel Shapiro, piano 


MOZART   Symphony No. 34 in C Major, K. 338
STRAUSS   Burleske in D minor, TrV 145
HANDEL   Concerto Grosso in B minor, Op. 6, No. 12
STRAVINSKY   Danses Concertantes (1940-42)

Free seating passes can be reserved starting October 26, 2016 at 10am.

2016-11-02 20:00:00 2016-01-02 20:00:00 America/New_York CIM@HOME Orchestra Concert Reserve tickets