Jan 24 Wed

CIM@HOME Orchestra Concert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Approximate Run Time

    2.5 hours

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

295 days

Find the program, here.

Performed by

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
Carl Topilow, conductor
Hannah Moses, cello, student artist


RÓZSA   Theme, Variations and Finale, Op. 13 (1966 revision)
BLOCH   Schelomo, Hebraic Rhapsody
SCHUMANN   Symphony No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 38, “Spring”

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 

Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and wclv.org with support from Audio-Technica


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2018-01-24 20:00:00 2018-01-25 01:00:00 America/New_York CIM@HOME Orchestra Concert Kulas Hall