Mar 29 Wed

CIM@HOME Orchestra Concert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

2257 days


Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
Carl Topilow
, conductor
Isabelle Durrenberger, violin, student artist

MAUTHE   As to Efflorescence (2016) (World Premiere)
SHOSTAKOVICH   Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 77
STRAVINSKY   Petrushka (1947 version)

Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Safety Protocols: As conditions evolve, CIM's protocols for in-person concert attendance, including vaccination, testing and mask requirements, may be adjusted at any time; find the most current information on the Safety Measures page. Ticketholders will be sent an email with additional details.

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at or by calling 216.795.3211.

2017-03-29 20:00:00 2017-03-29 21:00:00 America/New_York CIM@HOME Orchestra Concert Kulas Hall