Sep 15 Fri

CIM@Home Orchestra Concert: Berlioz, Prokofiev and Brahms

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

2501 days


BERLIOZ   Roman Carnival Overture
PROKOFIEV   Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 19
BRAHMS   Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Performed by

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
Carl Topilow, conductor
Paul Aguilar, violin, student artist

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 



Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at or by calling 216.795.3211.

2017-09-15 20:00:00 2017-09-15 21:00:00 America/New_York CIM@Home Orchestra Concert: Berlioz, Prokofiev and Brahms Kulas Hall