Oct 19 Mon

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

1278 days

This event is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation. To address the realities of today’s socially distanced world, the series will feature CIM’s students and esteemed faculty performing in concerts that are broadcast live to a global audience from Kulas and Mixon Halls on CIM’s campus. 

This concert will be recorded live and made available on CIM's Livestream channel for public viewing. 

Explore the program.


  • ELGAR   Introduction and Allegro, Op. 47 
  • MENDELSSOHN   String Symphony No. 10 in B minor 
  • MOZART   Divertimento in D Major, K. 136 

Performed by:

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Vinay Parameswaran, conductor 
  • Stephen Rose, concertmaster/leader 
  • Regina Laza Perez-Blanco, violin, student artist 
  • Konrad Kowal, violin, student artist 
  • Alice Risov, viola, student artist 
  • Samantha Powell, cello, student artist 


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2020-10-19 19:00:00 2020-10-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Livestream Only