Nov 23 Mon

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

919 days

This event is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation. To address the realities of today’s socially distanced world, the series will feature CIM’s students and esteemed faculty performing in concerts that are broadcast live to a global audience from Kulas and Mixon Halls on CIM’s campus.

Explore the program.


  • GEMINIANI   La Follia Variations (arr. Wiancko) 
  • FRANK   Manchay Tiempo (Time of Fear) (2005) 
  • BARTÓK   Divertimento for String Orchestra, Sz. 113

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra 
  • Jessica Lee, leader 
  • Vinay Parameswaran, conductor 
  • Duo Shen, conductor, student artist 


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2020-11-23 19:00:00 2020-11-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Livestream Only