Mar 27 Sun

Elless Quartet Recital

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

809 days

Performed by

  • Megan Lin, violin
  • Emera Gurath, violin
  • Marcus Stevenson, viola
  • Cecelia Swanson, cello

Explore the digital program.

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at or by calling 216.795.3211.

2022-03-27 20:00:00 2022-03-27 21:00:00 America/New_York Elless Quartet Recital Kulas Hall