Apr 21 Wed

Faculty Recital: 100 Years Later

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

764 days

Join us in celebrating CIM’s centennial!


  • MOZART Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, K. 478
  • BEETHOVEN Cello Sonata No. 3 in A Major, Op. 69
  • BRAHMS Piano Quartet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 26

Performed by

  • Ilya Kaler, violin 
  • Jaime Laredo, violin 
  • Mark Jackobs, viola 
  • Joanna Patterson Zakany, viola, guest artist 
  • Si-Yan Darren Li, cello 
  • Sharon Robinson, cello 
  • Kathryn Brown, piano 
  • Anita Pontremoli, piano

Explore the program.

This concert is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2021-04-21 19:00:00 2021-04-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: 100 Years Later Livestream Only