Returning to Campus

Find CIM’s plan for fall 2020, learn about the safety measures in place and access resources at

Sep 25 Wed

Faculty Recital Featuring Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

253 days

There will be a live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica.

Explore the full program.


  • BACH Chaconne from Violin Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004
  • PAGANINI Caprices No. 2 and No. 21 for Solo Violin, Op. 1
  • YSAŸE Sonata in D minor, Op. 27, No. 3, “Ballade”
  • SHOSTAKOVICH Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 57

Performed by

  • Dmitri Berlinsky, violin, guest artist
  • Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler, violin
  • Mark Jackobs, viola
  • Si-Yan Darren Li, cello
  • Kathryn Brown, piano

Ticket Information

Free - seating passes required


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to Emily Stack by emailing or calling 216.791.6770.

2019-09-25 20:00:00 2019-09-25 21:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital Featuring Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler Mixon Hall Reserve tickets