Oct 15 Sun

Faculty Recital: Joan Kwuon

Event Details

  • Start Time

    4:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

396 days


MOZART   Violin Sonata in E Minor, K. 304
BEETHOVEN  Violin Sonata in C Minor, Op. 30, No. 2
STRAUSS   Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 18

Performed by

Joan Kwuon, violin
Rohan De Silva, piano, guest artist

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2017-10-15 16:00:00 2017-10-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Joan Kwuon Kulas Hall