Nov 15 Wed

Faculty Recital: Music of Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Schubert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Tickets Required

1781 days


SCHUBERT   Adagio and Rondo Concertante in F Major, D. 487
SAINT-SAËNS   Piano Quartet No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 41
BRAHMS   Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60

Performed by

Stephen Rose, violin
Jeanne Preucil Rose, viola, guest artist
Mark Kosower, cello
Jee-Won Oh, piano, guest artist

Presented in appreciation of Hartland & Co.

Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica.

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but tickets are required. 


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Safety Protocols: As conditions evolve, CIM's protocols for in-person concert attendance, including vaccination, testing and mask requirements, may be adjusted at any time; find the most current information on the Safety Measures page. Ticketholders will be sent an email with additional details.

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to our Concerts & Events office at or by calling 216.791.6770.

2017-11-15 20:00:00 2017-11-15 21:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Music of Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Schubert Mixon Hall Reserve tickets