Jan 16 Wed

Faculty Recital: Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler & Mark Kosower

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

271 days

There will be a live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and on wclv.org with support from Audio-Technica.


  • BEETHOVEN   Piano Trio No. 5 in D Major, Op. 70, No. 1, “Ghost”
  • BRAHMS   Piano Trio No. 1 in B Major, Op. 8

Performed by

  • Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler, violin
  • Mark Kosower, cello
  • Jee-Won Oh, piano, guest artist

Explore the program, here.

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but seating passes are required. Get your seating passes, here.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit cim.edu/parking.

2019-01-16 20:00:00 2019-01-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Olga Dubossarskaya Kaler & Mark Kosower Mixon Hall Reserve tickets