Apr 10 Wed

Faculty Recital: Sergei Babayan

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required


  • PROKOFIEV   Twelve Movements from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64 (trans. Babayan)
  • PROKOFIEV   Idée fixe from the film music to The Queen Of Spades, Op. 70 (trans. Babayan)
  • RACHMANINOFF   Symphonic Dances, Op. 45 (trans. Rachmaninoff)
  • RAVEL   Rapsodie Espagnole (trans. Ravel)


Performed by

  • Sergei Babayan, piano
  • Andrius Žlabys, piano, guest artist

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but seating passes are required. Get your seating passes, here.


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2019-04-10 20:00:00 2019-04-10 21:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Sergei Babayan Kulas Hall Reserve tickets