Feb 20 Wed

Faculty Recital: Works by Brahms

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

57 days

A live broadcast will be available on WCLV 104.9 FM and on wclv.org with support from Audio-Technica.

Explore the full program, here.


    • Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 100
    • Cello Sonata No. 1 in E minor, Op. 38
    • Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60

Performed by

  • Jaime Laredo, violin
  • Mark Jackobs, viola
  • Sharon Robinson, cello
  • Anita Pontremoli, piano

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but seating passes are required. Get your seating passes, here.


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2019-02-20 20:00:00 2019-02-20 21:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Works by Brahms Mixon Hall Reserve tickets