Feb 10 Sun

Faculty Recital: Works by Dvořák & Schubert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Mixon Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

95 days


Explore the full program, here.


  • DVOŘÁK   Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 81
  • SCHUBERT   Piano Quintet in A Major, D. 667, “The Trout”

Performed by

  • Ilya Kaler, violin
  • Joan Kwuon, violin
  • Yun-Ting Lee, violin
  • Mark Jackobs, viola
  • Eva Kennedy, viola, student artist
  • Si-Yan Darren Li, cello
  • Scott Dixon, double bass
  • Kathryn Brown, piano
  • Anita Pontremoli, piano

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but seating passes are required. Get your seating passes, here.


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2019-02-10 19:00:00 2019-02-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Works by Dvořák & Schubert Mixon Hall Reserve tickets