Nov 30 Wed

First Master of Music Recital: Runqi Weng, violin

Event Details

  • Start Time

    3:30 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

184 days

Performed by

  • Runqi Weng, violin (Ilya Kaler and Olga Kaler)
  • Melivia Raharjo, collaborative pianist
  • Yuhang Wang, collaborative pianist

Explore the digital program.

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Safety Protocols: As conditions evolve, CIM's protocols for in-person concert attendance, including vaccination, testing and mask requirements, may be adjusted at any time; find the most current information on the Safety Measures page. Ticketholders will be sent an email with additional details.

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at or by calling 216.795.3211.

2022-11-30 15:30:00 2022-11-30 16:30:00 America/New_York First Master of Music Recital: Runqi Weng, violin Kulas Hall