Apr 28 Fri

First Master of Music Recital: SeoJeong Yoon

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

847 days

First Master of Music Recital

SeoJeong Yoon, violin, Jaime Laredo
Hyunsoo Kim


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit cim.edu/parking.

2017-04-28 20:00:00 2017-04-28 21:00:00 America/New_York First Master of Music Recital: SeoJeong Yoon Kulas Hall