Nov 19 Thu

Intensive Duo Concert II

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:00 pm

  • Location

    Livestream Only

1310 days

This event is part of the 2020-21 Kulas Virtual Artist Series, which is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation. To address the realities of today’s socially distanced world, the series will feature CIM’s students and esteemed faculty performing in concerts that are broadcast live to a global audience from Kulas and Mixon Halls on CIM’s campus.

Explore the program.

Repertoire and Performers

  • DEBUSSY   Violin Sonata in G minor, L. 140
    • Performed by Sofia Hashemi-Asasi (violin) and Young-Eun Oh (piano)
  • POULENC   Cello Sonata, FP 143
    • Performed by James Hettinga (cello) and Jacob Bernhardt (piano)
  • BEETHOVEN   Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, Op. 47
    • Performed by Shannon Lee (violin) and Melivia Raharjo (piano)


This event will be streamed and made available on CIM's Livestream channel.

2020-11-19 19:00:00 2020-11-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Intensive Duo Concert II Livestream Only