Jan 24 Thu

Preparatory Concerto Showcase

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

396 days


  • SAINT-SAËNS   Violin Concerto No. 3 in B minor, Op. 61
  • BRUCH   Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26
  • SHOSTAKOVICH   Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, Op. 107

Performed by

  • Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
  • Yohan Kwon, student conductor
  • Shun Yao, student conductor
  • Xuecong Sunny Xia, student conductor
  • Moshi Tang, violin, student artist
  • Corina Deng, violin, student artist
  • Annie Zhang, cello, student artist

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The main entrance on East Boulevard is open during regular business hours and accessible to concert patrons and visitors. The Hazel Drive entrance is open one hour before each concert. CIM's parking lot will be inaccessible due to construction until July, 2020. For parking options, please visit cim.edu/parking. To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to Emily Stack by emailing emily.stack@cim.edu or calling 216.791.6770.

2019-01-24 19:30:00 2019-01-24 20:30:00 America/New_York Preparatory Concerto Showcase Kulas Hall