January 2020
Jan 10 Fri
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Sergei Babayan

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Jan 26 Sun
2:00 pm

Concert Series

Northeast Ohio Band Invitational XVII

  • Tickets Required
February 2020
Feb 1 Sat
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor JoAnn Falletta

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Feb 2 Sun
3:00 pm

Concert Series

Cleveland Youth Wind Symphonies I & II

  • Tickets Required
Feb 4 Tue
11:30 pm

CIM Women's Committee Presents, Concert Series

Musical Luncheon Series: Harp Enchantment

  • Tickets Required
Feb 5 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Daniel Shapiro & Andrew Focks

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Feb 8 Sat
6:00 pm

Concert Series

29th Annual Black Heritage Concert

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Feb 12 Wed
8:00 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Orchestra & Guest Conductor Timothy Muffitt

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Feb 19 Wed
8:00 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Faculty Recital: Works by Schumann & Brahms

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Feb 26 Wed
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

CIM Opera Theater: Mozart’s The Magic Flute

  • Tickets Required