March 2024
Mar 3 Sun
3:00 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

SOLD OUT: CIM Opera Theater Presents Die Fledermaus

  • Tickets Required
Today
Mar 4 Mon
7:30 pm

Benefit Concert, Concert Series

Music for Food Benefit Concert

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Mar 5 Tue
1:00 pm

Conservatory Student Recitals, Concert Series

Mixon Hour

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Mar 6 Wed
7:30 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Insiders: Philip Setzer, Richard Weiss, and Daniel Shapiro

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Mar 7 Thu
7:30 pm

Conservatory Student Recitals, Conducting, Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

First Professional Studies Recital: Clancy Ellis, conducting

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Mar 19 Tue
1:00 pm

Masterclasses & Symposiums, Kulas Visiting Artists, Concert Series

Viola Masterclass with Michael Klotz

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Mar 20 Wed
7:30 pm

Faculty Recital, Concert Series

Insiders: She-e Wu

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Mar 24 Sun
7:30 pm

Concert Series, Chamber Music Performance, Kulas Visiting Artists

Perspectives: Wild Up

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Mar 26 Tue
1:00 pm

Conservatory Student Recitals, Concert Series

Mixon Hour

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Mar 28 Thu
7:30 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series, Kulas Visiting Artists

CIM Orchestra Concert

  • Free — Seating Passes Required