April 2024
Apr 9 Tue
7:30 pm

Concert Series, Kulas Visiting Artists

Perspectives: Titus Underwood and Artina McCain

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Apr 10 Wed
1:30 pm

Masterclasses & Symposiums, Kulas Visiting Artists, Concert Series

Piano Masterclass with Artina McCain

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Apr 12 Fri
7:30 pm

Chamber Music Performance, Orchestra Performance, Concert Series

CIM Chamber Orchestra

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Apr 15 Mon
12:40 pm

Masterclasses & Symposiums, Concert Series

Music Theory Colloquium: Alex Zajdel

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Apr 16 Tue
7:30 pm

Orchestra Performance, Concert Series, Kulas Visiting Artists

CIM Orchestra: Babayan Plays Rachmaninoff

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Apr 17 Wed
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

CIM Opera Theater Presents Spring Scenes

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Apr 18 Thu
7:30 pm

Guitar, Studio/Department Recital, Conservatory Student Recitals, Concert Series

Guitar Studio Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Apr 19 Fri
7:30 pm

Opera Performance, Concert Series

CIM Opera Theater Presents Spring Scenes

  • Free — Seating Passes Required
Apr 20 Sat
7:00 pm

Concert Series, Chamber Music Performance

Advanced Piano Trio Program Concert

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required
Apr 21 Sun
4:00 pm

Studio/Department Recital, Concert Series

Composition Department Recital

  • Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required