Oct 20 Fri

CIM Orchestra Concert

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

44 days


  • NABORS   Upon Daybreak (2022) 
  • DAVID   Concertino for Trombone in E-flat Major, Op. 4 
  • PROKOFIEV   Suite from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64

Explore the digital program.

Performed by

  • JoAnn Falletta, guest conductor 
        Kulas Foundation Visiting Artist
  • Micah Kroeker, trombone, student artist 

Ticket Information

Admission is free, but a reservation is required.

This performance is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation. Explore the full lineup of Kulas Foundation Visiting Artists at cim.edu/kulas.


Cleveland Institute of Music
11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

Safety Protocols: As conditions evolve, CIM's protocols for in-person concert attendance, including vaccination, testing and mask requirements, may be adjusted at any time; find the most current information on the Safety Measures page. Ticketholders will be sent an email with additional details.

Parking / Entrances: All patrons should enter through CIM's Hazel Drive entrance. CIM's parking lot is available for concertgoers. Visit cim.edu/parking for more details. 

Accessibility: To inquire about accessibility accommodations, please reach out to the Box Office at boxoffice@cim.edu or by calling 216.795.3211.

2023-10-20 19:30:00 2023-10-20 20:30:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra Concert Kulas Hall Reserve tickets