Feb 27 Tue

CIM Orchestra Concert: From the New World

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Severance Music Center

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required

4 days


  • STRAUSS   Die Fledermaus Overture 
  • MCTEE   Double Play (2010) 
  • COPLAND   Clarinet Concerto (1948) 
  • DVOŘÁK   Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95, “From the New World” 

Explore the digital program.

Performed by

  • Leonard Slatkin, guest conductor 
        Kulas Foundation Visiting Artist 
  • Jake Taniguchi, conductor, student artist
  • Jazmin Pascual, clarinet, student artist 

Ticket Information

Visit the link below!

This performance is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation. Explore the full lineup of Kulas Foundation Visiting Artists at cim.edu/kulas.


11001 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106

Accessibility options can be found, here

2024-02-27 19:30:00 2024-02-27 20:30:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra Concert: From the New World Severance Music Center Reserve tickets