Jan 19 Fri

Faculty Recital: Sergei Babayan

Event Details

  • Start Time

    8:00 pm

  • Location

    Kulas Hall

  • Ticketing

    Free — No Tickets or Seating Passes Required

Find the program, here.

Performed by


MOZART   Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595
MOZART   Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat Major, K. 271

Ticket Information

Admission is free and open to the public. 


11021 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Get Directions

The Hazel Drive entrance is open during regular business hours, and accessible to concertgoers and patrons. The East Boulevard entrance is open one hour before each concert. 

2018-01-19 20:00:00 2018-01-19 21:00:00 America/New_York Faculty Recital: Sergei Babayan Kulas Hall