Apr 16 Tue

CIM Orchestra: Babayan Plays Rachmaninoff

Event Details

  • Start Time

    7:30 pm

  • Location

    Severance Music Center

  • Ticketing

    Free — Seating Passes Required


Watch the performance live

44 days


  • BOULANGER   D’un matin du printemps (1918) 
  • STRAVINSKY   The Firebird Suite (1919)  
  • RACHMANINOFF   Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30 

Performed by

Ticket Information

Visit the link below!

This performance is generously supported by the Kulas Foundation. Explore the full lineup of Kulas Foundation Visiting Artists at cim.edu/kulas.


11001 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106

Accessibility options can be found, here

2024-04-16 19:30:00 2024-04-16 20:30:00 America/New_York CIM Orchestra: Babayan Plays Rachmaninoff Severance Music Center Reserve tickets