Connect With the Team

The Development Office is open 9am to 5pm Eastern, Monday through Friday. During the COVID-19 pandemic, the CIM building and offices are closed to the public, but the team is available to answer your questions via email or phone. 

Katherine Callahan
Leadership Giving Officer
katherine.callahan@cim.edu
216.795.3129

Erin Horan
Deputy Campaign Director
erin.horan@cim.edu
216.791.4388

Peter Hussell
Chief Development Officer
peter.hussell@cim.edu
216.795.3168

Ellen Kubit
Development Operations Coordinator
ellen.kubit@cim.edu
216.795.3165

Nancy Starner
Manager for Institutional Giving
nancy.starner@cim.edu
216.791.4473

Jacob Tudor
Individual Giving Coordinator
jacob.tudor@cim.edu
216.795.3132

Publications and Reports

With the overwhelming support of our donors and community, CIM continues to be an educational and musical powerhouse. Review CIM's fiscal year reporting to see the incredible difference our supporters have made.