Connect With the Team

The Development Office is open 9am to 5pm Eastern, Monday through Friday. During the COVID-19 pandemic, the CIM building and offices are closed to the public, but the team is available to answer your questions via email or phone. General inquiries can be sent to development@cim.edu or you can speak with a member of the team at 216.795.3160.

Katherine Callahan
Leadership Giving Officer
katherine.callahan@cim.edu
216.795.3129

Erin Horan
Associate Director, Campaign
erin.horan@cim.edu
216.791.4388

Peter Hussell
Chief Development Officer
peter.hussell@cim.edu
216.714.2494

Alexandra Mester
Alumni & Patron Relations Coordinator
alexandra.mester1@cim.edu
216.791.4482

Claire Parobek
Individual Giving Coordinator
claire.parobek@cim.edu
216.795.3132

Margaret Ginn Rooney
Associate Director, Individual Giving
margaret.ginn-rooney@cim.edu
216.795.3169

Nancy Starner
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
nancy.starner@cim.edu
216.791.4473

Publications

With the overwhelming support of our donors and community, CIM continues to be an educational and musical powerhouse. Review CIM's fiscal year reporting to see the incredible difference our supporters have made.

Reporting